Rao Prize Winners

The 2003 Rao Prize winners were Romey Heuff, William McNavage, and Sergey Zalyubovsky.  The awards were presented during the Monday plenary session by Brenda Winnewisser.

Homepage  Archive  Plenary Speakers  Symposium Talks  Exhibitors  Picnic  Donut Room  Staff 

Click on thumbnail to enlarge

Romey Heuff, University of Victoria

William McNavage, University of Pennsylvania

Sergey Zalyubovsky, The Ohio State University

2003 Rao Prize Winners

Last Updated July 22, 2004