Symposium Talks

There were many outstanding talks during the symposium and while it is impossible to take everyone's picture, we did manage to take a few pictures, which we hope you will enjoy.  Thank you to all the invited speakers for sharing their expert knowledge with the rest of the scientific community.

Homepage  Archive  Plenary Speakers  Rao Prize   Exhibitors  Picnic  Donut Room  Staff

Click on thumbnail to enlarge

Arthur Suits, Wayne State University, Invited Speaker

Michel Herman, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Invited Speaker

David Parker, University of Nijmegen, Invited Speaker

Romey Heuff, University of Victoria

Kentarou Kawaguchi, Okayama University, Journal of Molecular Spectroscopy Special Review Lecture

Hank Revercomb, University of Wisconsin - Madison, Invited Speaker

Marilyn Jacox, NIST

Evan Jocknowitz, University of Colorado

Sergey Zalyubovsky, The Ohio State University

Brent Glover, The Ohio State University

Wolfgang Jäger, University of Alberta

Richard Walters, University of Georgia

Jinjun Liu, The Ohio State University

Lewis Snyder, University of Illinois, Invited Speaker

Michael Caris, Physikalisches Institut

William McNavage, University of Pennsylvania

Talitha Selby, Purdue University

Vadim Stakhursky, The Ohio State University

Dmitry Melnik, The Ohio State University

Tapas Chakraborty, Indian Institute of Technology

Mikhail Strzhemechny, Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering

Chaitanya Saxena, The Ohio State University

Jenny Magnes, U.S. Military Academy

Michael Tubergen, Kent State University

Isabelle Kleiner, Université Paris Sud

Hajime Kato, Kobe University

Cecilia Ceccarelli, Lab d'Astrophysique de l' Observatoire de Grenoble, Invited Speaker

John Stanton, University of Texas at Austin, Invited Speaker

György Tarczay, Eötvös University

David Schwenke, NASA Ames Research Center

Ilias Sioutis, The Ohio State University

Rei Fukui, Inst. of Adv. Industrial Sci. & Tech.

Takeshi Oka, University of Chicago

Geoffrey Blake, Caltech, Invited Speaker

Martina Roeselová, University of California - Irvine

F. Kwabia Tchana, Lab. de Photophysique Moléculaire

Robert Le Roy, University of Waterloo

Andrey Meshkov, The Ohio State University

Todd Jaeger, University of Georgia

Yoshimitsu Fukuyama, RIKEN

Anne McCoy, The Ohio State University

Holger Müller, Universität zu Köln

Sandhya Gopalakrishnan, The Ohio State University

Richard Loomis, Washington University

Last updated July 23, 2004