The Ohio State Logo

Executive Committee

Terry A. Miller, Chair
Frank C. DeLucia
Eric Herbst
Anne B. McCoy
Russell M. Pitzer

Please send correspondence to:

Terry A. Miller
International Symposium on Molecular Spectroscopy
Department of Chemistry
100 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210 USA

Phone: (614) 292-2569
FAX: (614) 292-1948

| Plenary & Special Sessions| Registration Etc.| Abstract Submission Info | Meeting Program| Archive Etc.| Email| FTP site| Home Page| Credits|

Last Update: Dec. 2005