Dept. of Chemistry
Ohio State University
100 W. 18th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210

412 CBEC


Herbert Group Members

JMH Research Group, January 2020

JMH group photo

Left to right:
Ying Zhu, Aniket Mandal, Bushra Alam, Saswata Dasgupta, Suranjan Paul, Kevin Carter-Fenk, Bhaskar Rana, Levi Curtis, Dustin Broderick, Prof. John Herbert, Paige Bowling
(Not pictured: Andrew Rossi)

Previous Group Photos

Current group members (Autumn 2020)
John Herbert photo
Prof. Dr. John Herbert
Fearless leader
(since 2006)

Ying Zhu
grad student
(since 2014)

Kevin Fenk
grad student
(since 2016)

Suranjan Paul
grad student
(since 2016)

Bhaskar Rana
grad student
(since 2016)

Bushra Alam
grad student
(since 2017)

Paige Bowling
grad student
(since 2019)

Dustin Broderick
grad student
(since 2019)

Aniket Mandal
grad student
(since 2019)

Check out our new space!

Former Group Members

Former Postdocs

Former Graduate Students

Former Undergraduate Students

Last modified 18 September, 2020. Proudly powered by Words. By which we mean, hand-written HTML.

This page best viewed with a browser